Chakra Insight Oracle


Chakra Insight Oracle by Caryn Sanger

The Chakra Insight Oracle by Caryn Sanger was created to help one understand and empower themselves through the chakra system.

This deck features 49 cards in total, seven cards for each of the seven major chakras – base, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown – with each card dealing with an aspect of that particular chakra. The 148 guidebook offers a wealth of information on different ways to use the cards both on a daily basis and for longer, more transformational journeys. It is an invaluable resource for interpreting each card and addressing the underlying issues and potential “energy blocks” within the chakras which ultimately helps promote self-healing and profound personal transformation.

Purchase The Chakra Insight Oracle from The Mystical Moon


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Insight Oracle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *